Ten Minute Hit
Episode 15: Introduction to Venture Capital

 

 

In todays episode of the ‘Ten Minute Hit’, DamianĀ gives a simple introduction to Venture Capital.

Whether your a startup entrepreneur, small business owner or global multinational executive, you will benefit from this easy to understand episode.

Listen in for further details.

Don’t forget to subscribe at iTunes!

Hope you enjoy the episode.

Damian

 


Ten Minute Hit on iTunesTen Minute Hit on Stitcher


 

 


Previous Ten Minute Hit Episodes…

 

Friday 29th May 2016 – Episode 15: Introduction to Venture Capital

Thursday 28th May 2016 – Episode 14: 7 Traits of a Great Leader

Wednesday 27th May 2016 – Episode 13: Efficiently Manage Your Email

Tuesday 26th May 2016 – Episode 12: Pain and Pleasure (Part 2)

Monday 25th May 2016 – Episode 11: Pain and Pleasure (Part 1)

Friday 22nd May 2015 – Episode 10: Three Personal Commitments

Thursday 21st May 2015 – Episode 9: Decisions (Part 4)

Wednesday 20th May 2015 – Episode 8: Decisions (Part 3)

Tuesday 19th May 2015 – Episode 7: Decisions (Part 2)

Monday 18th May 2015 – Episode 6: Decisions (Part 1)

 

 

There was an issue loading your exit LeadBox™. Please check plugin settings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search For rainbowelite.com

Get my updates first

Top 5 Posts