Ten Minute Hit
Episode 11: Pain and Pleasure (Part 1)

 

 

Todays episode of the ‘Ten Minute Hit’ is the first of two episodes looking at pain and pleasure.

Pain and pleasure effects our everyday lives, and therefore, everything we do.

Everything we do is either linked to seeking out pleasure or avoiding pain.

Utilisation pain and pleasure properly can guarantee lasting change in our lives.

Whenever we put something off, we are associating a greater amount of pain with doing rather than pleasure of doing.

This results in us never getting around to the thing we actually want to do.

Listen in to the episode for further information!

Hope you enjoy the episode.

Damian

 


Ten Minute Hit on iTunesTen Minute Hit on Stitcher


 

 


Previous Ten Minute Hit Episodes…

 

Monday 25th May 2016 – Episode 11: Pain and Pleasure

Friday 22nd May 2015 – Episode 10: Three Personal Commitments

Thursday 21st May 2015 – Episode 9: Decisions (Part 4)

Wednesday 20th May 2015 – Episode 8: Decisions (Part 3)

Tuesday 19th May 2015 – Episode 7: Decisions (Part 2)

Monday 18th May 2015 – Episode 6: Decisions (Part 1)

Friday 15th May 2015 – Episode 5: Advice for the Younger Me

Thursday 14th May 2015 – Episode 4: Change Your Strategy

Wednesday 13th May 2015 – Episode 3: Change You Limiting Beliefs

Tuesday 12th May 2015 – Episode 2: Create Lasting Change

Monday 11th May 2015 – Episode 1: Dreams of Destiny

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *