Ten Minute Hit
Episode 10: Three Personal Commitments

 

 

In today’s episode of the ‘Ten Minute Hit’ I talk about three commitments I made to myself a number of years ago, that I feel have had a great impact on my life and the success I’ve achieved.

I take the time to explain each in detail and explain the impact they have on my life.

The three commitments are:

1. Commitment to continuous learning

2. Commitment to looking for solutions

3. Commitment to living in the present

Listen in to the episode for more information…

Hope you enjoy the episode.

Damian

 


Ten Minute Hit on iTunesTen Minute Hit on Stitcher


 

 


Previous Ten Minute Hit Episodes…

 

Friday 22nd May 2015 – Episode 10: Three Personal Commitments

Thursday 21st May 2015 – Episode 9: Decisions (Part 4)

Wednesday 20th May 2015 – Episode 8: Decisions (Part 3)

Tuesday 19th May 2015 – Episode 7: Decisions (Part 2)

Monday 18th May 2015 – Episode 6: Decisions (Part 1)

Friday 15th May 2015 – Episode 5: Advice for the Younger Me

Thursday 14th May 2015 – Episode 4: Change Your Strategy

Wednesday 13th May 2015 – Episode 3: Change You Limiting Beliefs

Tuesday 12th May 2015 – Episode 2: Create Lasting Change

Monday 11th May 2015 – Episode 1: Dreams of Destiny

 

There was an issue loading your exit LeadBox™. Please check plugin settings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Search For rainbowelite.com

Get my updates first

Top 5 Posts